Contact

Lumine LEDs Head office: +46 54 87 64 30
For general questions: info@lumine.se   If you like to order: order@lumine.se

 

Management

Hamid Yousefzadegan
Executive President
+46 70 887 64 30
hamid@lumine.se

Sales

Robert Ekmar
Account Manager
+46 70 020 96 61
robert.ekmar@lumine.se

Pelle Togner
Account Manager
+46 70 020 96 62
pelle@lumine.se

 

Administration

Carina Ek
Administrator/Customer Service
+46 70 848 89 43
carina.ek@lumine.se

John Vestlund
Sales Support
+46 73 901 86 02
john.vestlund@lumine.se

 

 

 

 

Customer service

Bengt Andersson
Kundservice
+46 70 838 84 90
bengt.andersson@lumine.se

Exclusive Distributors

Kristian Beznja
Lumine LED Balkan DOO Serbia
+381 64 393 23 83
kristian.beznja@lumineled.rs