Kontakt

Lumine LEDs kontor: +46 54 87 64 30,  info@lumine.se

Order: order@lumine.se

Ledning

Hamid Yousefzadegan
Executive President
+46 708 87 64 30
hamid@lumine.se

Försäljning

Sebastian Ivarsson
Account Manager
+46 700 20 96 62
sebastian.ivarsson@lumine.se

Robert Ekmar
Account Manager
+46 700 20 96 61
robert.ekmar@lumine.se

Christer Svantesson
Distriktssäljare Göteborg
+46 708 48 89 54
christer.svantesson@lumine.se

Administration

Carina Ek
Administratör/kundservice
+46 708 48 89 43
carina.ek@lumine.se

John Vestlund
Säljkoordinator
+46 739 01 86 02
john.vestlund@lumine.se

Eric O’Neill
Produktkoordinator
+46 709 46 08 15
eric.oneill@lumine.se

 

Exklusiv distributör

Kristian Beznja
Lumine LED Balkan DOO Serbia
+381 64 393 23 83
kristian.beznja@lumineled.rs